Customer Service

Shopping Online

Shopping Online

Promotion/Offer Codes
Visit our Offers Page to learn about IT's available shopping offers and active promotions. Check back often for the latest!
Maximum Purchase Policy
At this time, we must limit product purchases to no more than six (6) units per item, and select products to no more than three (3) units per item. Orders exceeding their maximum purchase limit are subject to cancellation. See Terms & Conditions for more information about IT's Purchase Related Policies, or Contact Us with questions.
Redeeming a Promotion
Click on pink bag icon in upper right-hand corner to go to "Your Shopping Bag" page and begin checkout. Enter your promo code in the textbox marked "ENTER PROMO" and click "APPLY." When your promo code is accepted, it will be displayed at the top of the page. Please note: Promo codes are not case sensitive. Only one promo code may be used per online order.
Item Availability
If, at the time of your order, you select an item that is temporarily out of stock, you will have the option to be notified via email when it is available for purchase
International Orders
IT Cosmetics™ currently ships only in canada .
Purchases at Other Retailers
IT Cosmetics™ only accepts returned items purchased at itcosmetics.com. Kindly return any products bought at other retailers to the original place of purchase.
Online Security
IT Cosmetics™ understands how important online security is to you. When you place an order at itcosmetics.com, we encode your information using Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) encryption technology—the most advanced consumer online security technology to date. You can rest assured that your order will be placed safely and securely, and your private information will not be given to any third party without your express consent. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.

Service à la clientèle

Magasiner en ligne

Magasiner en ligne

Codes de promotion/d’offre
Visitez notre page d’offres pour voir les offres et promotions actuelles d’IT. Revenez régulièrement pour voir les nouveautés!
Politique sur la limite d’achat
Pour le moment, nous devons limiter les achats à six (6) unités par produit et à trois (3) unités dans le cas de certains produits. Les commandes qui dépassent la limite établie sont sujettes à annulation. Consultez la section Modalités et conditions pour obtenir plus d’information sur les politiques en matière d’achat d’IT ou communiquez avec nous pour toute question.
Entrer un code promotionnel
Cliquez sur l’icône de sac rose dans le coin supérieur droit de l’écran pour afficher la page « Votre sac à emplettes » et passer à la caisse. Entrez votre code promotionnel dans la case indiquant « ENTREZ LE CODE PROMOTIONNEL », puis cliquez sur « APPLIQUER ». Une fois que votre code promotionnel est accepté, il s’affichera dans le haut de la page. Remarque : Les codes promotionnels ne sont pas sensibles à la casse. Limite d’un code promotionnel par commande en ligne.
Disponibilité des articles
Si, au moment de passer votre commande, vous sélectionnez un article faisant l’objet d’une rupture de stock temporaire, vous pourrez choisir de recevoir une notification par courriel lorsqu’il sera de nouveau disponible.
Commandes internationales
Pour le moment, IT CosmeticsMC Canada fait livrer ses produits par Postes Canada à des adresses canadiennes uniquement. Désolé, mais IT CosmeticsMC Canada ne peut pas accepter de commandes livrables à des adresses internationales situées à l’extérieur du Canada pour le moment.
Achats auprès d’autres détaillants
IT CosmeticsMC Canada accepte uniquement les retours d’articles achetés sur itcosmetics.ca. Veuillez retourner tout produit acheté auprès d’un autre détaillant au lieu d’achat original.
Sécurité en ligne
IT CosmeticsMC comprend l’importance de la sécurité en ligne pour vous. Lorsque vous passez une commande sur itcosmetics.ca, nous chiffrons vos renseignements à l’aide de la technologie de chiffrement Secure Sockets Layer (SSL), qui représente la technologie de protection des cyberconsommateurs la plus avancée à ce jour. Vous pouvez avoir l’assurance que votre commande sera passée en toute sécurité, et que vos renseignements confidentiels ne seront jamais communiqués à des tiers sans votre consentement explicite. Pour obtenir plus d’information, veuillez lire notre Politique de confidentialité.