Customer Service

Commonly Asked Questions

Commonly Asked Questions

 

Online Orders

IT Cosmetics, along with parent company L’Oréal Canada, is a manufacturer and distributor of hygiene and personal care products, as well as hand sanitizing (hydroalcoholic) gel. As such, we have been classified by government officials under the category of essential sanitary products.

As a complement to this authorization, the government is allowing online commerce to continue as it is the safest way for consumers to buy in the current context.  As such, we continue to sell and distribute our products to consumers through this channel, via our own website, as well as retailer partners.

We have also put in place strict security and health protocols in all our facilities, including our manufacturing plant and warehouse, to ensure the safety of all. Our warehouse team currently processing online orders work in alternate shifts to practice social distancing guidelines, which may slightly affect shipping time.

Our number one priority remains the wellbeing of our employees and their families, our customers and our communities.

We appreciate your understanding and support during these difficult times.

Our solidary plan

As the effects of COVID-19 continue to disrupt communities around the world, we are proud to contribute to the fight against coronavirus in our hometown.  We have shifted the production of our Montreal plant to include the manufacturing of hand sanitizing (hydroalcoholic) gel, which will be donated to hospitals such as the Centre Hospitalier de l’Université de Montréal (CHUM) and McGill University Health Center (MUHC) as well as other health and charitable organizations in need. This program aims to support healthcare professionals, who are on the front-line in the fight to curb the spread of COVID-19. It’s our way of thanking them for their hard work.

For more information on our solidary plan:  http://www.newswire.ca/en/releases/archive/March2020/25/c2541.html 

Where Can I Buy IT Cosmetics™ Products?
IT Cosmetics™ is a top beauty brand sold at Sephora, ULTA Beauty, QVC and www.itcosmetics.com.
Does IT Cosmetics™ Test on Animals?
IT Cosmetics™ is certified by PETA as a 100% cruelty-free brand, and you will find us listed on their website. Remaining a cruelty-free brand is extremely important to us, as it is to so many of you! IT Cosmetics™ has never tested products on animals, nor do we use animal hair in our brushes—and we have absolutely no plans to change that.
Product/Shade Questions?
Not sure which products and/or shades are right for you? Contact Us. IT's Customer Care team is here to help, and we love hearing from you!
Ingredient Inquiries
Full ingredient lists for each product are featured on www.itcosmetics.com. Please Contact Us with your specific questions or concerns.
General Comments and Suggestions
Please feel free to Contact Us with your comments and suggestions. Not only do we love hearing from you, but your IT Cosmetics™ experience truly matters to us.

Service à la clientèle

Foire aux questions

Foire aux questions

 

Commandes en ligne

En tant que manufacturier et distributeur de produits d’hygiène et de soins personnels, IT Cosmetics, et sa compagnie mère L’Oréal Canada, avons été classifiées dans la catégorie de soins sanitaires essentiels par les autorités gouvernementales.

En plus de cette autorisation, le gouvernement permet toujours le commerce électronique, la façon la plus sécuritaire de se procurer des produits dans le contexte actuel. Ainsi, nous continuons de vendre et de distribuer nos produits à nos consommateurs de cette façon, via notre propre site internet ou les sites de nos partenaires d’affaires.

Soyez assurés que nous avons mis en place toutes les mesures de sécurité requises dans tous nos établissements, incluant notre usine et notre centrale de distribution, afin d’assurer la sécurité et la santé de tous.  L’équipe qui prépare les commandes en ligne travaille actuellement en rotation pour permettre la distanciation sociale, ce qui pourrait entrainer des délais dans l’envoi et la réception de votre commande.

Notre priorité numéro un est toujours le bien-être de nos employés et de leurs familles, de nos consommateurs et de nos communautés.

Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension et soutien durant cette période difficile.

Notre programme de solidarité

En collaboration avec sa compagnie mère L’Oréal Canada, IT Cosmetics est fière de jouer un rôle actif dans le ralentissement de la propagation du COVID-19. Notre usine de Montréal produit désormais du gel désinfectant hydro-alcoolisé qui sera distribué dans les hôpitaux tels que le Centre Hospitalier de l’Université de Montréal (CHUM) et le Centre Universitaire de Santé McGill (CUSM) ainsi qu’à d’autres organismes caritatifs dans le besoin. Ce programme de solidarité a pour but de supporter nos professionnels de la santé qui sont aux premières lignes dans la lutte contre le coronavirus. C’est notre façon de les remercier pour le travail essentiel qu’ils effectuent pour notre bien-être collectif.

Pour en savoir plus sur notre programme de solidarité:  http://www.newswire.ca/fr/releases/archive/March2020/25/c1580.html

Où acheter les produits IT CosmeticsMC?
IT CosmeticsMC est une marque de produits de beauté en vente dans les magasins Sephora, sur QVC et sur www.itcosmetics.ca.
Les produits IT CosmeticsMC sont-ils testés sur les animaux?
La marque IT CosmeticsMC est certifiée exempte de cruauté à 100 % par la PETA, et vous la trouverez sur son site Web. Demeurer une marque exempte de cruauté est extrêmement important pour nous, comme ce l’est pour un grand nombre d’entre vous! IT CosmeticsMC n’a jamais testé de produits sur des animaux et n’utilise pas de poils d’animaux dans ses pinceaux — et nous entendons continuer ainsi.
Des questions sur les produits ou les nuances?
Pas certaine de savoir quels produits ou nuances vous conviennent? Communiquez avec nous. Le service à la clientèle d’IT Cosmetics est là pour vous aider, et nous adorons vous entendre!
Questions sur les ingrédients
La liste complète des ingrédients de chaque produit est affichée sur www.itcosmetics.ca. Veuillez communiquer avec nous pour toute question ou préoccupation.
Commentaires généraux et suggestions
N’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous pour nous faire part de vos commentaires et suggestions. Nous adorons non seulement vous entendre, mais votre expérience avec les produits IT CosmeticsMC est aussi très importante pour nous.